products

services

education

store

contact

company


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498
tel. 011-52-5511638675

Spanish Office
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spain

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons Camlog UK & Ireland
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

Canada calendar

Canada calendar

July 2022

Friday, July 8, 2022 - Sunday, July 10, 2022
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON
Dr. Larry Gaum
Friday, July 29, 2022 - Saturday, July 30, 2022
Toronto, ON
Dr. Mark Lin

August 2022

Friday, August 26, 2022 - Sunday, August 28, 2022
Concord, ON
Allen Aptekar, DDS & Rakan Baaj, DDS

September 2022

Friday, September 9, 2022 - Sunday, September 11, 2022
London, ON
Dr. Pierre Obeid
Friday, September 9, 2022 - Saturday, September 10, 2022
Bucharest, Romania
Dr. Marius Steigmann Module 2
Friday, September 16, 2022 - Saturday, September 17, 2022
North York, ON
Dr. Beatrice Leung & Dr. Vinay Bhide
Mythes, réalités et importance de la chirurgie guidée en implantologie
Friday, September 16, 2022
Québec, QC
Dr. Jean Routhier
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - Saturday, September 24, 2022
Montréal, QC
Friday, September 23, 2022 - Saturday, September 24, 2022
Montréal, QC
Dr. Mark Lin
Friday, September 23, 2022 - Sunday, September 25, 2022
Concord, ON
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - Saturday, October 1, 2022
Geneva, Switzerland
Friday, September 30, 2022 - Saturday, October 1, 2022
North York, ON
Dr. Beatrice Leung & Dr. Vinay Bhide

October 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022
Québec, QC
Dr. Thomas Nguyen
Monday, October 10, 2022 - Thursday, October 13, 2022
New York, USA
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - Saturday, October 15, 2022
Munich, Germany
Friday, October 14, 2022 - Sunday, October 16, 2022
London, ON
Dr. Pierre Obeid
Friday, October 14, 2022 - Sunday, October 16, 2022
Montréal, QC
Dr. Larry Gaum
Friday, October 14, 2022 - Saturday, October 15, 2022
Calgary, AB
Dr. Mark Lin
Friday, October 21, 2022 - Sunday, October 23, 2022
North York, ON
Dr. Beatrice Leung & Dr. Vinay Bhide
Friday, October 21, 2022 - Sunday, October 23, 2022
Concord, ON
Monday, October 24, 2022 - Thursday, October 27, 2022
New York, USA
Dr. Abdelsalam Elaskary, Dr. Ramon Gomez, Dr. Guido Sarnachiaro, and Dr. Marius Steigmann da,
Friday, October 28, 2022 - Sunday, October 30, 2022
Toronto, ON
Dr. Larry Gaum

November 2022

Friday, November 11, 2022 - Saturday, November 12, 2022
Mexico City, Mexico
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - Sunday, November 13, 2022
Toronto, ON
Dr. Larry Gaum
Friday, November 18, 2022 - Saturday, November 19, 2022
Heidelberg, Germany
Dr. Marius Steigmann
Friday, November 25, 2022 - Sunday, November 27, 2022
Concord, ON

December 2022

Friday, December 9, 2022 - Sunday, December 11, 2022
London, ON
Dr. Pierre Obeid

April 2023

Saturday, April 1, 2023
London, ON
Dr. Pierre Obeid
×

language options

×


×

products

services

education

store

contact

search


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

Spanish Office
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spain

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons Camlog UK & Ireland
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049