products

services

education

store

contact


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

Spanish Office
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spain

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

US calendar

US calendar

September 2019

Chinese Dental Society of Southern California
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Alhambra, CA
Dr. Andrew Ferrier
St. Barnabas IntraSpin Display
Monday, September 23, 2019 - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Bronx, NY
University of Maryland Resident Hands-on
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Baltimore, MD
Dr. Mazza
BronxCare Hospital Hands-on
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Bronx, NY
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019
Trinity, FL
Dr. Pikos
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, September 27, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019
Las Vegas, NV
CIRP Reunion
Friday, September 27, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Friday, September 27, 2019
Pearl River, NY
Dr. Dennis Tarnow

October 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019
Vancouver, WA
BronxCare Hospital Hands-on
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Bronx, NY
Dental Care Alliance(DCA)/Brighter Way
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Saturday, October 5, 2019
Phoenix, AZ
Friday, October 4, 2019 - Saturday, October 5, 2019
Bozeman, MT
Dr. Stephen Chu
Friday, October 4, 2019 - Saturday, October 5, 2019
Las Vegas, NV
Brevard County Dental Society
Friday, October 4, 2019
Melbourne, FL
Dental Implant MBA 2.0 Conference
Friday, October 4, 2019 - Saturday, October 5, 2019
Costa Mesa, CA
Friday, October 4, 2019 - Saturday, October 5, 2019
Vineland, NJ
Dr. Steven Rasner
Friday, October 4, 2019
New York, NY
Dr. Michael Pikos, Hard and Soft Tissue Grafting
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - Friday, October 11, 2019
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Minneapolis, MN
Dr. Robert Miller
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - Saturday, October 12, 2019
Orlando, FL
Friday, October 11, 2019 - Saturday, October 12, 2019
Louisville, KY
Friday, October 11, 2019 - Saturday, October 12, 2019
St. Paul, MN
Dr. Scott Lingle
Friday, October 11, 2019 - Saturday, October 12, 2019
Dallas, TX
USC 12th International Restorative Dentistry Symposium
Friday, October 11, 2019 - Saturday, October 12, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Dr. Robert Ritter
Friday, October 11, 2019
Chicago, IL
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
Trinity, FL
Dr. Pikos
Friday, October 18, 2019
Charlotte, NC
Dr. Stephen C. Wallace
Friday, October 18, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
Cary, NC
Drs. Robert & Bobbi Stanley
Friday, October 18, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
Durham, NC
Friday, October 18, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
Dallas, TX
Dr. Edward P. Allen
Friday, October 18, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
Dallas, TX
Drs. Farhad Boltchi & Jeremy Bewley
Friday, October 18, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
Boston, MA
Bart Knellinger, Progressive Dental; Arshiya Sharafi, Oral Surgeon; Andrew Ferrier, Prosthodontist
Friday, October 18, 2019
Cary, NC
Drs. Robert & Bobbi Stanley
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh & Fereidoun Daftary
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Charlotte, NC
Dr. Stephen C. Wallace
Monday, October 21, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
American Academy of Implant Dentistry (AAID)
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
Las Vegas, NV
Digital Dentistry and Implant Advancements
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Oklahoma City, OK
David Marten
Friday, October 25, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019
SeaTac, WA
Dr. Yassin
Old Orchard Periodontics 2019 Seminars
Friday, October 25, 2019
Glenview, IL
Dr. Uche Odiatu
Friday, October 25, 2019
Philadelphia, PA
Dr. Dan Cullum
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019
Seminole, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Miami, FL
WSSOMS
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Bellevue, WA
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - Saturday, November 2, 2019
Miami, FL
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Pasadena, CA

November 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019 - Saturday, November 2, 2019
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, November 1, 2019
New City, NY
Dr. Bart Silverman
Friday, November 1, 2019
Chicago, IL
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Chicago, IL
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Chicago, IL
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019
Trinity, FL
Dr. Pikos
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Austin, TX
David Bonner
Friday, November 8, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019
Dallas, TX
Dr. Edward P. Allen
Friday, November 8, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019
St. Paul, MN
Dr. Scott Lingle
Friday, November 8, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019
Covington, KY
Friday, November 8, 2019
Sacramento, CA
Dr. Jim Eggleston
Monday, November 11, 2019 - Friday, November 15, 2019
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Coeur d' Alene, ID
Dr. Dan Cullum & Dr. Joseph Kan
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
BronxCare Hospital Hands-on
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Bronx, NY
Friday, November 15, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Sherwood, OR
Dr. Nathan Doyel
Friday, November 15, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019
San Diego, CA
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi (OMS) and Dr. Andrew Ferrier (Prosth) with Allure Dental Studio
Friday, November 15, 2019
St. Charles Convention Center, St. Charles, MO
Dr. Stephen Chu
Digital Workflow
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - Thursday, November 21, 2019
New Bedford, MA
David Marten
BronxCare Hospital Hands-on
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Bronx, NY
University of Maryland Resident Hands-on
Friday, November 22, 2019 - Saturday, November 23, 2019
Baltimore, MD
Dr. Mazza
Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019
SeaTac, WA
Dr. Yassin
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh & Lyndon Cooper
Friday, November 29, 2019 - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
New York, NY

December 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
Chicago, IL
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
Louisville, KY
Drs. Farhad Boltchi & Jeremy Bewley
Friday, December 6, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
Dallas, TX
Dr. Edward P. Allen
GNYAP
Friday, December 6, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
New York, NY
Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019
SeaTac, WA
Dr. Yassin
Friday, December 6, 2019
San Francisco, CA
Dr. Joan Pi-Anfruns
Friday, December 6, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
St. Paul, MN
Dr. Scott Lingle
Friday, December 6, 2019
Chicago, IL
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Woodland Hills, CA
Dr. Homa Zadeh
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019
Seminole, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh
Monday, December 9, 2019 - Friday, December 13, 2019
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - Friday, December 13, 2019
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody

January 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020 - Saturday, January 11, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Friday, January 10, 2020 - Saturday, January 11, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Moody
Friday, January 10, 2020 - Sunday, January 12, 2020
SeaTac, WA
Dr. Yassin
Friday, January 10, 2020
St. Paul, MN
Dr. Scott Lingle
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Woodland Hills, CA
Dr. Homa Zadeh
Monday, January 13, 2020 - Friday, January 17, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Moody
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, January 24, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
Charlotte, NC
Dr. Farhad Boltchi
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020
Seminole, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - Saturday, February 1, 2020
New Orleans, LA
Dr. McCracken
Friday, January 31, 2020 - Saturday, February 1, 2020
New City, NY
Dr. Justin Moody

February 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - Friday, February 7, 2020
Sacramento, CA
Friday, February 7, 2020 - Sunday, February 9, 2020
SeaTac, WA
Dr. Yassin
Friday, February 7, 2020 - Saturday, February 8, 2020
San Diego, CA
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi and Dr. Andrew Ferrier with Allure Dental Studio
Friday, February 7, 2020 - Saturday, February 8, 2020
Oceanside, CA
Dr. Justin Moody
The Evolution of Implant Dentistry: Emerging Technologies to Enhance Clinical Success & Practice Productivity
Saturday, February 8, 2020
San Francisco, CA
Dr. Michael Pikos
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - Friday, February 14, 2020
New Orleans, LA
Dr. McCracken
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - Saturday, February 22, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - Saturday, February 22, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - Saturday, February 22, 2020
Chicago, IL
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - Sunday, March 1, 2020
Richmond, VA

March 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, March 6, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Providence, RI
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi and Dr. Andrew Ferrier with Precision Craft Dental Lab
Friday, March 6, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - Sunday, March 8, 2020
Seminole, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Monday, March 9, 2020 - Friday, March 13, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - Saturday, March 14, 2020
New Orleans, LA
Dr. McCracken
Friday, March 13, 2020 - Saturday, March 14, 2020
New City, NY
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, March 13, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020
SeaTac, WA
Dr. Yassin
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh & Hom-Lay Wang
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - Friday, March 27, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Friday, March 27, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020
San Diego, CA
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi and Dr. Andrew Ferrier with Allure Dental Studio

April 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - Saturday, April 4, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, April 3, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020
SeaTac, WA
Dr. Yassin
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020
Seminole, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Sacramento, CA
Dr. Jim Eggleston
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - Friday, April 17, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
Atlanta, GA
Dr. McCracken
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
New York City, NY
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken

May 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020 - Sunday, May 3, 2020
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh & Pascal Valentini
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - Saturday, May 9, 2020
Atlanta, GA
Dr. McCracken
Friday, May 15, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020
SeaTac, WA
Dr. Yassin
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody

June 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - Saturday, June 6, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, June 5, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020
SeaTac, WA
Dr. Yassin
Friday, June 5, 2020 - Saturday, June 6, 2020
Salt Lake City, UT
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - Saturday, June 13, 2020
Atlanta, GA
Dr. McCracken
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - Saturday, June 13, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, June 12, 2020 - Saturday, June 13, 2020
Providence, RI
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi and Dr. Andrew Ferrier with Precision Craft Dental Lab
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020
Seminole, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Monday, June 15, 2020 - Friday, June 19, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - Saturday, June 27, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody

July 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020 - Saturday, July 11, 2020
Salt Lake City, UT
Dr. Justin Moody
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - Friday, July 31, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody

August 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020 - Friday, August 21, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Friday, August 28, 2020 - Saturday, August 29, 2020
Chicago, IL
Dr. Justin Moody

September 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - Friday, September 11, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, September 11, 2020 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
Providence, RI
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi and Dr. Andrew Ferrier with Precision Craft Dental Lab
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, September 18, 2020 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
Chicago, IL
Dr. Justin Moody
Monday, September 21, 2020 - Friday, September 25, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody

October 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - Saturday, October 3, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
TeethXpress Full Arch Immediate Load Course with Live Surgical & Restorative Demonstration
Friday, October 2, 2020 - Saturday, October 3, 2020
Cleveland, OH
Dr. Michael Morgan and Dr. Andrew Ferrier with Allure Dental Studio
Monday, October 19, 2020 - Friday, October 23, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - Friday, October 23, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody

November 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, November 6, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
San Diego, CA
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi and Dr. Andrew Ferrier with Allure Dental Studio
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - Saturday, November 21, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos

December 2020

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - Friday, December 4, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Monday, December 7, 2020 - Friday, December 11, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Monday, December 7, 2020 - Friday, December 11, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken