products

services

education

store

contact

search


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

Spanish Office
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spain

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons Camlog UK & Ireland
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

international calendar

international calendar

international calendar

September 2021

Odontium Congress
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Lima, Peru
Friday, September 3, 2021 - Saturday, September 4, 2021
Odessa, Ukraine
Dr. Marius Steigmann; Dr. Abdelsalam Elaskary & Dr. Alain Romanos
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - Friday, September 10, 2021
Cartagena, Colombia
Dr. Anton Sculean
Friday, September 10, 2021
Online
Dr. Marius Steigmann.
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Santiago de Compostela, Spain
Drs. Juan Blanco, Lidia Hermida, Nelson Pinto, Marc Quirynen, Gil Alcoforado
Friday, September 17, 2021
Santiago de Compostela, Spain
Drs. Juan Blanco, Anton Sculean, Tiziano Testori, Andres Pascual
Friday, September 17, 2021 - Sunday, September 19, 2021
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Santiago de Compostela, Spain
Various- Dr. Juan Blanco, Dr. Mariano Sanz, Dr. Nelson Pinto
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - Saturday, September 25, 2021
Cologne, Germany

October 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021
Amman, Jordan
Dr. Elaskary
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Sofia, Bulgaria
Dr. Andrea and Alessandro Agnini
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - Monday, October 11, 2021
Madrid, Spain
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - Saturday, October 16, 2021
Virtual
Drs. Katja Nelson and Various.
Peruvian Association of Periodontology and Osseointegration
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Online
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda
Lake Como Institute -One Day Protocol - Portugal Group
Monday, October 18, 2021 - Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Lake Como, Italy
Prof. Tiziano Testori
Monday, October 18, 2021 - Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Ponferrada, Spain
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - Friday, October 22, 2021
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Dr. Pedro Gazzotti
47th Intl. Prosth. Course
Friday, October 22, 2021 - Saturday, October 23, 2021
Guadalajara, Mexico
Friday, October 22, 2021 - Saturday, October 23, 2021
Online
NYU Lecture with Dr. Elaskary
Friday, October 22, 2021
New York, USA
Dr. Abdelsalam Elaskary
Friday, October 29, 2021 - Saturday, October 30, 2021
Budapest, Hungary
Dr. Istvan Urban
Friday, October 29, 2021 - Saturday, October 30, 2021
Ponferrada, Spain
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda

November 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2021 - Saturday, November 6, 2021
Heidelburg, Germany
Dr. Marius Steigmann
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Online
Dr. Marius Steigmann.
Friday, November 5, 2021 - Saturday, November 6, 2021
Riyah
Drs. Elaskary, Romanos, Gomez meda, Moolenaar, Swanson
Friday, November 12, 2021 - Saturday, November 13, 2021
Heidelberg,Germany
Dr. Marius Steigmann
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Verona, Italy
Friday, November 19, 2021 - Saturday, November 20, 2021
Antwerp, Belgium
Quintessence Poland
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Poland
Dr. Marius Steigmann

December 2021

Monday, December 6, 2021 - Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Kiev, Ukraine
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - Friday, December 10, 2021
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - Friday, December 10, 2021
Alexandria, Egypt
Dr. Abdelsalam Elaskary
Friday, December 10, 2021 - Sunday, December 12, 2021
San Juan, Puerto Rico
×

language options

×


-->
×

products

services

education

store

contact

search


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

Spanish Office
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spain

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons Camlog UK & Ireland
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049