products

services

education

store

contact


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Camlog Italia
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

BioHorizons Camlog Ibérica
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spain

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

Spain calendar

Spain calendar

July 2020

Thursday, July 23, 2020 - Saturday, July 25, 2020
Córdoba
Dr. Ballesteros

September 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020 - Monday, September 21, 2020
Mafra, Portugal
Dr. Darcio Fonseca
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - Saturday, September 26, 2020
León
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - Saturday, September 26, 2020
Ponferrada
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda

October 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020 - Thursday, October 8, 2020
Digital And Interactive
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - Sunday, October 18, 2020
Mafra, Portugal
Dr. Darcio Fonseca
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - Saturday, October 24, 2020
León
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda
Friday, October 23, 2020 - Saturday, October 24, 2020
Santiago de Compostela, Spain
Friday, October 23, 2020
Jerez de la Frontera
Dr. Ignacio Fernández Asián
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - Monday, October 26, 2020
Mafra, Portugal
Dr. Darcio Fonseca
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
León
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda
Friday, October 30, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
Dr. Iván Herrero

November 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
Valencia
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda
Friday, November 13, 2020
Mafra, Portugal
Dr. Darcio Fonseca
Friday, November 13, 2020 - Saturday, November 14, 2020
Neckargemünd, Germany
Dr. Prof. Marius Steigmann
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - Friday, November 20, 2020
Valencia
Dres Pico y Vila
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - Saturday, November 21, 2020
Pamplona
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - Saturday, November 21, 2020
León
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Saturday, November 28, 2020
León
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda
Friday, November 27, 2020 - Saturday, November 28, 2020
Neckargemünd, Germany
Dr. Prof. Marius Steigmann

December 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020 - Saturday, December 12, 2020
Madrid
Ramón Gómez Meda, Juan Zufía, Paulo Mesquita

January 2021

Friday, January 15, 2021 - Sunday, January 31, 2021
Jerez de la Frontera
Francisco Jesús Luque, Teresa Creo, Nicolás González, Carlos Bonilla, Pablo Domínguez, Ana Orozco y Carlos Sáenz
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - Saturday, January 23, 2021
León
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda

February 2021

Saturday, February 6, 2021 - Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Mafra, Portugal
Dr. Darcio Fonseca

April 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021 - Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Mafra, Portugal
Dr. Darcio Fonseca

June 2021

Thursday, June 24, 2021 - Sunday, June 27, 2021
Portugal
Dr. Gil Alcoforado

October 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021 - Saturday, October 9, 2021
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Dr. Komal Majumdar

October 2022

Thursday, October 13, 2022 - Saturday, October 15, 2022
Gran Canaria