produits

services

événements

boutique

contact


Siège international
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tél. : 888.246.8338
tél. : 205.967.7880
fax : 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tél. : 866.468.8338
fax : 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tél. : +56 (2) 23619519
fax : +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Camlog Italia
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italie

numero verde +800.063.040
tél. : +39.051.59.07.00
fax : +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

BioHorizons Camlog Ibérica
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Espagne

tél. : +34.91.713.10.84
fax : +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Royaume-Uni

tél. : +44 (0)1344 752560
fax : +44 (0)1344 868049

PatientConnect success

Réussites de PatientConnect

PatientConnect success

réussites

PatientConnect

Just as you are committed to providing patients with outstanding service and results, BioHorizons is dedicated to providing the highest-quality dental products and the most value in all aspects of your practice. Nous comprenons qu'il est essentiel de fournir des solutions qui mènent au succès de votre cabinet et accélèrent son développement.

Get the most out of PatientConnect

Dans notre pratique, nous attachons une grande importance à la communication avec nos patients, avec sérieux et précision pour une compréhension facilitée. Les supports BioHorizons utilisés pour la formation du patient nous ont aidé dans cette démarche. Nous utilisons quotidiennement les brochures de formation du patient pour expliquer les différentes possibilités de traitement et la galerie des médias est une façon rentable de mettre à la disposition des patients des graphiques de haute qualité sur notre site Web pour leur expliquer comment améliorer leur sourire. L'expérience des patients est améliorée et ils se sentent plus responsabilisés. Résultat : ils acceptent bien plus souvent !

Andrew M. Nawrocki DMD, MS
William P. Lamas DMD, MS &
John Paul Gallardo DDS
Miami, Fl

TeethXpress magazine is very well done and a valuable practice development tool. J'ai mis un exemplaire de ce magazine en salle de consultation et ce jour-là, un patient qui était édenté au niveau mandibulaire a demandé un examen complet pour savoir s'il pouvait obtenir des implants dentaires ! Les semaines d'avant, il n'était pas prêt pour passer aux implants dentaires. Je sais qu'il a changé d'avis grâce à la lecture du magazine. Je vous remercie de nous avoir fourni un moyen simple et efficace pour former nos patients et répondre à leur bien-être.

Andrew M. Nawrocki DMD, MS
Dr. John Russo, parodontiste
Sarasota, FL

Depuis que j'ai commencé à travailler avec BioHorizons en 1997, ils m'ont aidé à développer l'activité de mon cabinet spécialisé en implants et en chirurgie plastique parodontale et reconstructrice. BioHorizons n'est pas seulement un excellent fournisseur, c'est aussi un partenaire et un ami.

Nolen L. Levine DDS
Nolen L. Levine DDS
Chicago, IL

La gamme de services PatientConnect de BioHorizons m'a non seulement permis de communiquer plus efficacement avec mes patients mais a aussi développé la fréquentation de mon cabinet ! Les brochures de formation du patient sont parfaites pour le secrétariat et la salle de consultation et elles ont été d'une aide précieuse pour mes séminaires sur les implants. BioHorizons est devenu un partenaire indispensable pour fournir des traitements et des soins d'exception. J'ai gagné en confiance dans mes services et mes clients aussi.

Andrew M. Nawrocki DMD, MS
Andrew M. Nawrocki DMD, MS
Ormond Beach, Floride

informations supplémentaires

products

services

education

store

contact


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Camlog Italia
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

BioHorizons Camlog Ibérica
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spain

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

PatientConnect success

PatientConnect success stories

PatientConnect success

success stories

PatientConnect

Just as you are committed to providing patients with outstanding service and results, BioHorizons is dedicated to providing the highest-quality dental products and the most value in all aspects of your practice. We understand the importance of providing solutions that achieve clinical success and accelerate practice growth.

Get the most out of PatientConnect

In our practice, we place high value on communicating with our patients in a manner that is engaging, accurate and easy to understand. The patient education materials BioHorizons has available helps facilitate this. We use the patient education brochures daily to explain treatment options, and the Media Gallery provides a cost-effective way to use high quality graphics on our website to show patients how we can improve their smiles. The patient experience is improved, and they feel more empowered — resulting in us hearing 'yes' more often!

Andrew M. Nawrocki DMD, MS
William P. Lamas DMD, MS &
John Paul Gallardo DDS
Miami, Fl

TeethXpress magazine is very well done and a valuable practice development tool. I put a copy in my reception room and that day, a patient who has a failing mandibular dentition requested a comprehensive examination to see if he is a candidate for dental implants! Weeks prior, he was not ready to transition to dental implants. I know he changed his mind because of reading the magazine. Thank you for providing us an easy and effective way to educate our patients and serve their well being.

Andrew M. Nawrocki DMD, MS
Dr. John Russo, Periodontist
Sarasota, FL

Since I started working with BioHorizons in 1997, they have had my back as I developed my implant and periodontal plastic and reconstructive practice. BioHorizons is not just a great vendor, but a great partner and friend.

Nolen L. Levine DDS
Nolen L. Levine DDS
Chicago, IL

The BioHorizons PatientConnect suite of services has allowed me to not only communicate more efficiently and effectively with patients, but has also helped me drive more patients to my practice! The patient education brochures are perfect for the reception area, consultation room, and have also been a tremendous help with my implant seminars. BioHorizons has become a valuable partner in helping to deliver superior treatment and care. I feel confident, and so do my patients.

Andrew M. Nawrocki DMD, MS
Andrew M. Nawrocki DMD, MS
Ormond Beach, FL

additional information