products

services

education

store

contact

company


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498
tel. 011-52-5511638675

Spanish Office
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spain

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons Camlog UK & Ireland
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

international calendar

international calendar

international calendar

July 2022

Friday, July 1, 2022 - Saturday, July 2, 2022
Dr. Dennis Tarnow
Friday, July 1, 2022 - Saturday, July 2, 2022
Ponferrada, Spain
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda

August 2022

Friday, August 5, 2022 - Saturday, August 6, 2022
Bogota, Colombia
Dr. Hom Lay Wang

September 2022

Friday, September 9, 2022 - Saturday, September 10, 2022
Bucharest, Romania
Dr. Marius Steigmann Module 2
Monday, September 12, 2022 - Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Cartagena, Colombia
Monday, September 26, 2022 - Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Lake Como, Italy
Prof. Tiziano Testori
Monday, September 26, 2022 - Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Ponferrada, Spain
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - Saturday, October 1, 2022
Cartagena, Colombia
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - Saturday, October 1, 2022
Geneva, Switzerland

October 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022 - Thursday, October 13, 2022
New York, USA
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - Saturday, October 15, 2022
Munich, Germany
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - Friday, October 21, 2022
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Dr. Pedro Gazzotti
Friday, October 21, 2022 - Saturday, October 22, 2022
Budapest, Hungary
Dr. Istvan Urban
Monday, October 24, 2022 - Thursday, October 27, 2022
New York, USA
Dr. Abdelsalam Elaskary, Dr. Ramon Gomez, Dr. Guido Sarnachiaro, and Dr. Marius Steigmann da,

November 2022

Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Sydney, Australia
Dr. Curry Leavitt & David Wong
Friday, November 11, 2022 - Saturday, November 12, 2022
Mexico City, Mexico
Friday, November 18, 2022 - Saturday, November 19, 2022
Heidelberg, Germany
Dr. Marius Steigmann
Congreso Maxilofacial
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Cartagena, Colombia
×

language options

×


×

products

services

education

store

contact

search


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

Spanish Office
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spain

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons Camlog UK & Ireland
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049